Vanished Books One & Two: When Lightning Strikes; Code Name Cassandra (Paperback)

Vanished Books One & Two: When Lightning Strikes; Code Name Cassandra By Meg Cabot Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


A gift…or a curse?

Jessica Mastriani has never liked attention. All she wants is to make it to high school graduation like any ordinary girl. But when Jess is struck by lightning, she becomes anything but ordinary: suddenly she has the ability to locate missing children.

Now Jess is getting noticed in all the wrong ways and by all the wrong people. The media is obsessed with her and her story. The FBI is tapping her phone. And what’s going on with sexy senior Rob? Soon Jess learns the hard way that not everyone who is lost wants to be found….

With no one to trust, it's up to Jess to decide what to do with her new power—before it’s decided for her.

About the Author

Meg Cabot is the author of the #1 New York Times best-sellers All-American Girl and The Princess Diaries series, two of which have been made into major motion pictures by Disney. Meg is also the author of The Mediator series, the Airhead series, and many books for adults. She currently divides her time between Key West and New York City with her husband and one-eyed cat, Henrietta.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781442406292
ISBN-10: 1442406291
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication Date: September 7th, 2010
Pages: 560
Language: English
Series: Vanished