The Dungeons of Torgar: Magnakai Series, Book Five (Lone Wolf #10) (Paperback)

The Dungeons of Torgar: Magnakai Series, Book Five (Lone Wolf #10) By Joe Dever Cover Image


Vital information has come to you, news of three radiant gems held in the infamous fortress-city of Torgar. As Kai Master, you have vowed to restore your Order and this report brings you hope, but it also confirms your worst fears. The Darklords have captured the remaining three Lorestones of Luomi, Gamir, and Vinaldo – wondrous gems filled with the power and wisdom of the Sun God Kai.

In THE DUNGEONS OF TORGAR, you must travel to the city of Eru, where Prince Graygor will help you reach the infernal Drakkarim stronghold where the Lorestones reside. But you must be swift and bold. With each passing moment the evil sorcerers of the Darklords come closer to their task of destroying the Lorestones, and with it, the hope for all of Magnamund! The tenth episode in a unique interactive series of 32 books.

About the Author

Lone Wolf is based on the adventure gamebooks created by Joe Dever (1956-2016), published between 1984 and the present. A major contribution to the fantasy culture of the 80s, they popularized and inspired the choose-your-own-adventure style of books. Unlike any other gamebook series, Lone Wolf is one continuous epic narrative. To date there are over thirty books in the Lone Wolf series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781915586179
ISBN-10: 1915586178
Publisher: Holmgard Press
Publication Date: October 5th, 2023
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Lone Wolf