FANG Volume 2 (Paperback)

FANG Volume 2 By Alex Vance (Editor), Kyell Gold, Whyte Yoté Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Fang series.


FANG Volume 2 was originally released on Halloween 2005--a black, blood-soaked volume of creepy, spooky doom And a bit of hanky-panky besides. Stormcatcher shines with two very different tales of ghostly visitations, each chilling in their own way and each delivering its own brand of uneasy peace. Whyte Yote takes us into the passionate, predatory world of the modern, urban, dance-club-prowling but eternally hungry werewolf and Ben Goodridge, who would later join Bad Dog books as editor starting with FANG Volume 4 gives us a tryptich of supernatural stories brilliantly evoking the mood of the last significant fin-du-siecle. From the dark and disturbing to the quiet and pensive, from the clever to the traditional--and with the familiar gay erotica strewn throughout--FANG Volume 2 showed that Volume 1's success was no mere fluke.

Features the following stories:

Plays Well With Others by Kyell Gold

The Fox and the Unspeakable Horror by K. M. Hirosaki

Under the Surface by Stormcatcher

The Thinking Place by Stormcatcher

From the Sea, the Ghosts by Alex Vance

Natural Selection by Whyte Yot

Arcanum Arcanorum by Ben Goodridge

Stocky by Ben Goodridge

Child of the Scroll by Ben Goodridge

The Walking Mountain by Ben Goodridge

The Zombie Curse of Huckleberry Hollow by Alex Vance

Product Details
ISBN: 9789079082148
ISBN-10: 9079082147
Publisher: Bad Dog Books
Publication Date: September 20th, 2014
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: Fang